Red Dead Redemption 2 (RDR2) Map

The fully interactive Red Dead Redemption 2 map is under construction. For the time being, please feel free to bookmark this page and download the HD Atlas map below.

The game world of Red Dead Redemption 2 consists of five imaginary states in the United States. They are:

  • New Hanover
  • Ambarino
  • Lemon
  • New Austin
  • West Elizabeth

New Hanover, Ambarino, and Lemoyn states are new to the game series, while returning players will notice that New Austin and West Elizabeth are from the original Red Red Redemption.

The map in RDR2 is the largest map ever made by Rockstar Games, even bigger than the map in Grand Theft Auto V.

Map of RDR2

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *